Contact

 

Hours

Showroom Hours 9am - 5.30pm weekdays.

After hours collection of jobs can be arranged from our factory freight entrance on Drummond St.

 

Contact Information

 

General Enquiries & Quotes
info@brazenclothing.co.nz
Phone 04 939 2729

 

 

Factory & Showroom
131 Adelaide Rd
Newtown 6021
Wellington

 

Postal
PO Box 7344
Wellington South 6021
Wellington

Artwork & Design

 

Helen Creed
helen@brazenclothing.co.nz
Phone 04 939 2729 - Extension 4

Hao-Chieh (Tom) Chang
tom@brazenclothing.co.nz
Phone 04 939 2729 - Extension 2

 

Baxter McKenzie
baxter@brazenclothing.co.nz
Phone 04 939 2729 - Extension 3

Hamish Allan
hamish@brazenclothing.co.nz
Phone 04 939 2729 - Extension 5

 

Mel James
mel@brazenclothing.co.nz
Phone 04 939 2729 - Extension 1



  

Accounts

 

Paul Newson
accounts@brazenclothing.co.nz
Phone 04 939 2729 - Extension 6

Manager

 

Paul Newson
paul@brazenclothing.co.nz
Phone 04 939 2729 - Extension 6